Newport Elks Lodge No 273

B.P.O.E., Cold Spring, KY

Recent News and Announcements

Alexandria Fair - Beer Booth

Newport Elks will again be working the beer booth at the Alexandria Fair.  The fair will run from Wednesday August 27 thru Monday, Sept. 1.  Times are still available for members who are interested in working.  Sign up sheet is posted on the front wall inside the lodge.  A meeting for workers will be on Wednesday, Aug. 20 after the members dinner at 7:00.  At this time, passes will be given to workers and any questions will be answered.  See Joe Lawson for more information.

District Deputy Clinic - Ashland Lodge

Ashland Lodge will be hosting the East District Deputy Clinic on Sunday Sept. 14.  Clinic begins at 8:30.  All members are welcome to attend.  See Russ Cramer for more information.

NO Labor Day Bingo!

Bingo cancelled!!  Holiday for bingo workers!!

Lodge Meetings

Next August meeting will be Thurs Aug. 21 starting at 7:30. 

Regular weekly lodge meetings will begin in September, all starting at 7:30.  All members are encouraged to attend.  Light dinner follows each week.  See Russ Cramer for more information.

Newsletters

See our newsletters below.  They are published by Janet Arnold, so give a big Thank You.

Just click on the link below to download and then view the newsletter.

July Newsletter630.94 KB08/07/2014

Aug14News.pdf686.06 KB03/08/2014

Search

Upcoming Events

Wed Sep 03 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Members Dinner

Thu Sep 04 @ 7:30PM -
Lodge Meeting

Fri Sep 05 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Friday Dinner

Mon Sep 08 @ 7:00PM -
Bingo

Tue Sep 09 @ 7:30PM -
Ladies Auxiliary Meeting

Wed Sep 10 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Members Dinner


Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.