Newport Elks Lodge #273

B.P.O.E., Cold Spring, KY 859-441-1273

Events Calendar

November, 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 Wednesday, 1 November 2023 2 Thursday, 2 November 2023 3 Friday, 3 November 2023 4 Saturday, 4 November 2023
5 Sunday, 5 November 2023 6 Monday, 6 November 2023 7 Tuesday, 7 November 2023 8 Wednesday, 8 November 2023 9 Thursday, 9 November 2023 10 Friday, 10 November 2023 11 Saturday, 11 November 2023
12 Sunday, 12 November 2023 13 Monday, 13 November 2023 14 Tuesday, 14 November 2023 15 Wednesday, 15 November 2023 16 Thursday, 16 November 2023 17 Friday, 17 November 2023 18 Saturday, 18 November 2023
19 Sunday, 19 November 2023 20 Monday, 20 November 2023 21 Tuesday, 21 November 2023 22 Wednesday, 22 November 2023 23 Thursday, 23 November 2023 24 Friday, 24 November 2023 25 Saturday, 25 November 2023
26 Sunday, 26 November 2023 27 Monday, 27 November 2023 28 Tuesday, 28 November 2023 29 Wednesday, 29 November 2023 30 Thursday, 30 November 2023 1 2
Show events from all categories


Search

Upcoming Events

Wed Jul 24 @ 5:30PM -
Weekly Members Dinner

Thu Jul 25 @ 7:30PM -
Lodge Meeting

Fri Jul 26 @ 4:30PM - 07:00PM
Fish Fry

Mon Jul 29 @ 7:00PM -
Bingo

Wed Jul 31 @ 5:30PM -
No Wendesday night Member Dinner - ELks Golf Stag

Fri Aug 02 @ 4:30PM - 07:00PM
Fish Fry


Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.